Nagaland News Today

Automotive Surround View Systems Market Forecast 2021-26: Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth and Forecast

Automotive Surround View Systems Market Forecast 2021-26: Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth and Forecast

June 10
14:25 2021
Automotive Surround View Systems Market Forecast 2021-26: Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth and Forecast
The global automotive surround view systems market exhibited strong growth during 2015-2020 and expects the market to grow at a CAGR of 18% during 2021-2026.

According to IMARC Group’s latest report, titled “Automotive Surround View Systems Market: Global Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026”, the global automotive surround view systems market exhibited strong growth during 2015-2020. Looking forward, IMARC Group expects the market to grow at a CAGR of 18% during 2021-2026.

We are regularly tracking the direct effect of COVID-19 on the market, along with the indirect influence of associated industries. These observations will be integrated into the report.

Request Free Report Sample:

https://www.imarcgroup.com/automotive-surround-view-systems-market/requestsample

An automotive surround view system is an emerging advanced driver assistance system (ADAS) technology, which enables the driver to see 360 degrees around the vehicle via an LCD screen. It generally comprises four to six wide-angle cameras that are mounted on the vehicle to enhance the comfort, convenience and safety of the driver. The inputs of these cameras synthesize a composite bird-eye view of the vehicle, which is displayed to the driver in real-time. It helps in parking, checking the blind-spots while changing lanes, monitoring the area around the vehicle and recognizing pedestrians, and warning the driver or stopping the vehicle in critical situations, thereby reducing the risk of accidents.

Automotive Surround View Systems Market 2021-2026 Competitive Analysis and Segmentation:

Competitive Landscape With Key Players:                                                                                              

The competitive landscape of the Automotive Surround View Systems Market has been studied in the report with the detailed profiles of the key players operating in the market.

Key Market Segmentation:

The report has segmented the Automotive Surround View Systems Market on the basis of type, functioning, vehicle type, end-User and region.

Breakup by Type:

  • Touch Screen Control
  • Infrared Remote Control
  • Others

Breakup by Functioning:

  • Automatic
  • Manual

Breakup by Vehicle Type:

  • Commercial Vehicles
  • Passenger Vehicles

Breakup by End-User:

  • Aftermarket
  • OEMs

Breakup by Region:

  • North America
  • Europe
  • Asia Pacific
  • Middle East and Africa
  • Latin America

Explore Full Report with TOC & List of Figure: https://www.imarcgroup.com/automotive-surround-view-systems-market

Key highlights of the report:            

  • Market Performance (2015-2020)
  • Market Outlook (2021-2026)
  • Industry Trends
  • Market Drivers and Success Factors
  • The Impact of COVID-19 on the Global Market
  • Value Chain Analysis
  • Structure of the Global Market
  • Comprehensive mapping of the competitive landscape

If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we will provide it to you as a part of the customization.

Browse Related Reports:

Europe Automotive Connectors Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/europe-automotive-connectors-market

GCC Automotive Connectors Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/gcc-automotive-connectors-market

Latin America Automotive Connectors Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/latin-america-automotive-connectors-market

Automotive Exhaust System Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/automotive-exhaust-system-market

Automotive Seat Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/automotive-seat-market

Automotive Radar Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/automotive-radar-market

Automotive Appearance Chemicals Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/automotive-appearance-chemicals-market

India Automotive Connectors Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/india-automotive-connectors-market

India Indoor LBS Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/india-indoor-lbs-market

United States Portable Generator Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/united-states-portable-generator-market

About Us                              

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Media Contact
Company Name: IMARC Group
Contact Person: Elena Anderson
Email: Send Email
Phone: 6317911145
Address:30 N Gould St Ste R
City: Sheridan
State: WY
Country: United States
Website: https://www.imarcgroup.com

About Author

admin

admin